Watch JAWNY shares new single ‘Take It Back’

Lifted from his new project ‘The Story of Hugo’.

After ushering in his new era when he proclaimed “Abby is dead. Hugo is born” with previous single ‘Best Thing’, JAWNY has confirmed his new project ‘The Story of Hugo’ with new single ‘Take It Back’.

Accompanied by a new vid directed by Spencer Ford, check out the full ‘The Story of Hugo’ track list and new track below.

‘The Story of Hugo’ Tracklisting:
1. (Intro) Hugo Is Born
2. Best Thing
3. Take It Back
4. (Interlude) You Should Watch This One
5. Tombstone Grey
6. Can Ya


Subscribe to DIY

Buy Now

More like this