News Deafheaven announce new album, ‘Infinite Granite’

Photo: George Clarke

It’s released on 20th August.

Noisy San Franciscans Deafheaven have announced details of a new album.

The group will release ‘Infinite Granite’, their Justin Meldal-Johnsen-produced fifth studio album and follow-up to 2018’s ‘Ordinary Corrupt Human Love’, on 20th August.

They’ve also shared track ‘Great Mass Of Color’.

The track listing is:

In Blur
Great Mass of Color
Neptune Raining Diamonds
Lament for Wasps
The Gnashing
Other Language

Listen to ‘Great Mass Of Color’ below:

More like this