News Rebecca Black reveals ‘Rebecca Black Was Here’ Tracklisting

The project arrives next week!

With her eagerly-awaited new project ‘Rebecca Black Was Here’ arriving on 16th June, Rebecca Black has now shared the track list!

Made up of six tracks, and featuring previous singles ‘Girlfriend’ and ‘Worth It For The Feeling’, check out the full track list below!

‘Rebecca Black Was Here’ Tracklisting:
1. Better In My Memory
2. Personal
3. NGL
4. Blue
5. Worth It For The Feeling
6. Girlfriend

3 back issues for £7

3 back issues for £7

Buy Now

More like this

Gettin' Down with Rebecca Black

Gettin’ Down with Rebecca Black

From going viral as a teenager to finding her footing in the ever-growing hyperpop community a decade later, Rebecca Black is back and ready to introduce herself all over again.