Watch Creeper reveal ‘Midnight’ video

Creeper reveal 'Midnight' video

Their new EP arrives next month.

With their newest EP ‘American Noir’ arriving on 30th July, Creeper are now sharing the accompanying visuals for latest single ‘Midnight’.

“The video for ‘Midnight’ welcomes our audience back into the world of Calvary Falls one final time to bear witness to the death of Roe,” Will Gould explains. “Olli Appleyard has created a visual as lavish and tragic as the music itself, we are so excited to share it with the world.”

The final chapter of the narrative established in last year’s ‘Sex, Death & The Infinite Void’ record, watch the video now below.

‘American Noir’ EP Tracklisting:
1. Midnight Militia
2. Midnight
3. America At Night
4. Ghosts Over Calvary
5. The Drowning Room
6. One Of Us
7. Damned and Doomed
8. Frozen Night

See Creeper live at the following dates:

19 – Download Pilot, Second Stage headliners

28 - Reading Festival
29 - Leeds Festival

15 - London, O2 Forum Kentish Town
16 - Brighton, Concorde 2
17 - Birmingham, O2 Institute
19 - Glasgow, Garage
20 - Manchester, O2 Ritz
21 - Leeds, Beckett University Students Union

3 back issues for £7

3 back issues for £7

Buy Now

More like this