Watch Pretty Sick reveal the video for ‘Physical’

It comes alongside the release of their new EP.

To celebrate the release of their new EP ‘Come Down’, New York’s Pretty Sick are sharing the visuals for Nick Hakim-produced track ‘Physical’.

An intimate new video “focused on love and loss”, check it out now below.

‘Come Down’ EP Tracklisting:
1. Bet My Blood
2. Pill Bug
3. Bare
4. She
5. Devil In Me
6. Self Control
7. Physical

More like this