Listen Fake Laugh & Tarquin unveil new track ‘Money’

Photo: Hugh Schulte

Their collaborative album arrives later this year.

With their first collaborative album arriving on 6th August, Fake Laugh & Tarquin are unveiling their latest track ‘Money’.

On new single, the pair say, “One’s happiness is often dictated by the power and potential of the coin.”

Have a listen below.

‘Fake Laugh & Tarquin’ Tracklisting:
1. Slow
2. Ice
3. Money
4. Gloom On The Dancefloor
5. Original Sin
6. Only Fear
7. We Ride
8. So Good
9. Understood
10. Meaningless Things


Subscribe to DIY

Buy Now

More like this