Listen Horsey offer up new single ‘Lagoon’

Horsey offer up new single 'Lagoon'
Photo: Reuben Bastienne-Lewis

Lifted from their forthcoming debut LP ‘Debonair’.

With their eagerly-awaited debut album ‘Debonair’ arriving on 30th July, South London’s Horsey are giving us the latest taste of what to expect with new track ‘Lagoon’.

Equal parts theatrical and gripping, the track follows last month’s ‘Seahorse’ with King Krule.

Check out ‘Lagoon’ below.

‘Debonair’ Tracklisting:
1. Sippy Cup
2. Arms & Legs
3. Underground
4. Everyone’s Tongue
5. Wharf
6. Lagoon
7. Clown
8. 1070
9. Leaving Song
10. Seahorse (ft. King Krule)

untitled (recs) · Horsey - Lagoon

Get your copy of the latest issue

More like this

Horsey - Debonair

Horsey - Debonair

On ‘Debonair’, Horsey walk the tightrope between comedy and tragedy with ease.