Watch Horsey reveal ‘Lagoon’ video

Photo: Reuben Bastienne-Lewis

The track is taken from their upcoming debut album.

With their eagerly-awaited debut album ‘Debonair’ arriving on 30th July, South London’s Horsey are giving us the latest taste of what to expect with new track ‘Lagoon’, sharing the accompanying video today.

A theatrical new’un with a video following the group frolicking in a field, check it out now below.

‘Debonair’ Tracklisting:
1. Sippy Cup
2. Arms & Legs
3. Underground
4. Everyone’s Tongue
5. Wharf
6. Lagoon
7. Clown
8. 1070
9. Leaving Song
10. Seahorse (ft. King Krule)


Subscribe to DIY

Buy Now

More like this

Horsey - Debonair

Horsey - Debonair

On ‘Debonair’, Horsey walk the tightrope between comedy and tragedy with ease.