Watch Colleen Green shares new single ‘It’s Nice To Be Nice’

Colleen Green shares new single 'It's Nice To Be Nice'
Photo: Jason MacDonald

Lifted from her forthcoming new album, ‘Cool’.

With her new album ‘Cool’ arriving on 10th September on Hardly Art, Colleen Green is giving us the newest taste of what to expect with latest single ‘It’s Nice To Be Nice’.

Accompanied by a video directed by Renee Lusano, and shot on a boat off the coast of Los Angeles, Colleen calls it “A nice video for a nice song.”

Check it out now below.

‘Cool’ Tracklisting:
1. Someone Else
2. I Wanna Be a Dog
3. Posi Vibes
4. Highway
5. Natural Chorus
6. You Don’t Exist
7. It’s Nice to Be Nice
8. How Much Should You Love a Husband?
9. I Believe in Love
10. Pressure to Cum

3 back issues for £7

3 back issues for £7

Buy Now

More like this