News Lowertown announce new EP ‘The Gaping Mouth’

Lowertown announce new EP 'The Gaping Mouth'
Photo: Shamshawan Scott

Listen to the title track now!

Atlanta newbies Lowertown have announced that their brand new EP ‘The Gaping Mouth’ will be arriving on 16th September via Dirty Hit!

“It’s sort of about looking into that darkness, that scary place,” Olivia Osby explains.

“It’s our most honest and interesting work to date,” Avsha Weinberg adds. “Most of our songs in the past have been sad songs, but this is our most mature work.”

Revealing the title track today, have a listen below.

‘The Gaping Mouth’ EP Tracklisting:
1. Clown Car
2. Seaface
3. The Gaping Mouth
4. Burn on my Own
5. Debris
6. Grass Stains
7. Sunburnt

Get your copy of the latest issue

More like this

Get To Know... Lowertown

Get To Know… Lowertown

With their new track out now and a brand new EP on the way, meet the fast rising Atlanta indie duo.