News Skepta announces new EP ‘All In’

Skepta announces new EP 'All In'
Photo: Emma Swann

Featuring J Balvin, Teezee and Kid Cudi!

Set for release this Friday, Skepta has announced a brand new five track EP, ‘All In’.

Featuring collaborations with J Balvin, Teezee and Kid Cudi, the EP marks Skepta’s first solo release since 2019’s ‘Ignorance is Bliss’ album.

Check out the announcement below!

‘All In’ EP Tracklisting:
1. Bellator
2. Peace Of Mind FT Teezee & Kid Cudi
3. Nirvana FT J Balvin
4. Lit Like This
5. Eyes On Me

Get your copy of the latest issue

More like this