Watch Jungle share new single ‘Truth’

Photo: Filmawi

Their new album arrives next month!

With their third album ‘Loving In Stereo’ due 13th August via Caiola/ AWAL, Jungle are giving us the latest taste of what to expect, sharing new single ‘Truth’.

A hook-heavy new number complete with a captivating vid, check it out now below.

‘Loving In Stereo’ Tracklisting:
1. Dry Your Tears
2. Keep Moving
3. All Of The Time
4. Romeo feat Bas
5. Lifting You
6. Bonnie Hill
7. Fire
8. Talk About It
9. No Rules
10. Truth
11. What D’You Know About Me
12. Just Fly, Don’t Worry
13. Goodbye My Love feat Priya Ragu
14. Can’t Stop The Stars


Subscribe to DIY

Buy Now

More like this

Jungle Is Massive

Jungle Is Massive

They might not be the loudest or the gobbiest, but in 2021, Jungle are still a helluva big deal. On third LP ‘Loving In Stereo’, they’re starting to enjoy the ride themselves again, too.