Watch Lowertown reveal video for ‘The Gaping Mouth’

Lowertown reveal video for 'The Gaping Mouth'
Photo: Shamshawan Scott

It’s the title track of their upcoming EP!

With their new EP ‘The Gaping Mouth’ arriving on 16th September via Dirty Hit, buzzy Atlanta duo Lowertown are sharing the video for the title track!

Directed by Zachary Bailey, Olivia Osby explains of their new project, “It’s sort of about looking into that darkness, that scary place.”

“It’s our most honest and interesting work to date,” Avsha Weinberg adds. “Most of our songs in the past have been sad songs, but this is our most mature work.”

Check out the video below.

‘The Gaping Mouth’ EP Tracklisting:
1. Clown Car
2. Seaface
3. The Gaping Mouth
4. Burn on my Own
5. Debris
6. Grass Stains
7. Sunburnt

Get your copy of the latest issue

More like this

Get To Know... Lowertown

Get To Know… Lowertown

With their new track out now and a brand new EP on the way, meet the fast rising Atlanta indie duo.