Watch Nao unveils new single ‘Wait’

Lifted from her new album ‘And Then Life Was Beautiful’.

Three years on since the release of ‘Saturn’, Nao has announced that her eagerly-awaited third album ‘And Then Life Was Beautiful’ will be arriving on 24th September, and now she’s sharing new single ‘Wait’ to get us excited for what’s to come.

“The song is really just voice and piano, and I don’t think my audience has heard me so stripped back,” Nao says.

Check it out now below.

‘And Then Life Was Beautiful’ Tracklisting:
1. And Then Life Was Beautiful
2. Messy Love
3. Glad That You’re Gone
4. Antidote (feat. Adekunle Gold)
5. Burn Out
6. Wait
7. Good Luck (feat. Lucky Daye)
8. Nothing’s For Sure
9. Woman (feat. Lianne La Havas)
10. Better Friend
11. Postcards (feat. serpentwithfeet)
12. Little Giants
13. Amazing Grace

More like this

Positive Thinking: NAO

Positive Thinking: NAO

On third LP ‘And Then Life Was Beautiful’, NAO is seeking out the good stuff and keeping her glass half full.