Watch Miles Kane returns with ‘Don’t Let It Get You Down’

He’s also announced his brand new album ‘Change The Show’!

Set for release on 21st January on BMG, Miles Kane has announced his brand new album ‘Change The Show’, sharing swaggering first track ‘Don’t Let It Get You Down’ today to celebrate.

“This album was born out of an intense period of self-reflection; having all this unexpected time on my hands,” Miles says. “I wrote songs about big highs, big lows, daydreams, true friends and deep feelings. I learnt to let the future unfold of its own accord, while staying true to myself and that has led to what feels to me like a really uplifting album!”

Check out ‘Don’t Let It Get You Down’ now.

‘Change The Show’ Tracklisting:
1. Tears Are Falling
2. Don’t Let It Get You Down
3. Nothing’s Ever Gonna Be Good Enough (Feat. Corinne Bailey Rae)
4. See Ya When I See Ya
5. Never Get Tired of Dancing
6. Tell Me What You’re Feeling
7. Coming of Age
8. Change the Show
9. Constantly
10. Caroline
11. Adios Ta-ra Ta-ra


Subscribe to DIY

Buy Now