OHFR!! Rico Nasty shares five new tracks


Blessing us this week, Rico Nasty has dropped five new tracks on Soundcloud!

Titled ‘Grow Up’, ‘Cotton Candy’, ‘Switch Places’, ‘How Ya Feel’ and ‘Show Me Love’, the five surprise songs come before the release of new mixtape ‘Rx’ later this summer.

Speaking to us about the mixtape for our February issue, Rico described the project as “a bunch of different moods - happy pills, if you will”.

Revisit our full interview with Rico here, and check out the five new songs below.


Subscribe to DIY

Buy Now

More like this