Watch Lana Del Rey unveils new song ‘Arcadia’

Lana Del Rey unveils new song 'Arcadia'

She’s also shared some details about her upcoming album ‘Blue Banisters’.

Confirming that her eighth studio album ‘Blue Banisters’ will be arriving on 22nd October, Lana Del Rey is giving us the latest taste of what to expect with new song ‘Arcadia’.

Accompanied by a visual which Lana directed, she said on Twitter yesterday, “I guess you could say this album is about what it was like, what happened, and what it’s like now. If you’re interested go back and listen to the first three songs I put out earlier. They chronicle the beginning. This song hits somewhere in the middle.”

Check out ‘Arcadia’ and the full ‘Blue Banisters’ track list below.

‘Blue Banisters’ Tracklisting:
1. Textbook
2. Blue Banisters
3. Arcadia
4. Interlude - The Trio
5. Black Bathing Suit
6. If You Lie Down With Me
7. Beautiful
8. Violets for Roses
9. Dealer
10. Thunder
11. Wildflower Wildfire
12. Nectar of the Gods
13. Living Legend
14. Cherry Blossom
15. Sweet Carolina

Get your copy of the latest issue

More like this