Watch Tirzah shares new single ‘Hive Mind’

Tirzah shares new single 'Hive Mind'
Photo: Lillie Eiger

The track is accompanied by a 10 minute film.

Ahead of the release of second album ‘Colourgrade’ on 1st October, Tirzah is sharing new single ‘Hive Mind’.

A tribute to community and to family, and “all the friction and harmony that comes with it”, the track is accompanied by a 10 minute video directed, edited, and shot by Leah Walker and Rebecca Salvadori.

Check it out now below.

‘Colourgrade’ Tracklisting:
1. Colourgrade
2. Tectonic
3. Hive Mind (feat. Coby Sey)
4. Recipe
5. Beating
6. Sleeping
7. Crepuscular Rays
8. Send Me
9. Sink In
10. Hips

Get your copy of the latest issue

More like this