Listen James Blake releases new single ‘Famous Last Words’

James Blake releases new single 'Famous Last Words'
Photo: Josh Stadlen

Lifted from his upcoming album ‘Friends That Break Your Heart’.

With his new album ‘Friends That Break Your Heart’ now set to arrive on 8th October, James Blake is giving us the latest taste of what to expect, sharing third single ‘Famous Last Words’.

The opening song of the record, have a listen now below!

‘Friends That Break Your Heart’ Tracklisting:
1. Famous Last Words
2. Life Is Not The Same
3. Coming Back (feat. SZA)
4. Funeral
5. Frozen (feat. JID & SwaVay)
6. I’m So Blessed You’re Mine
7. Foot Forward
8. Show Me (feat. Monica Martin)
9. Say What You Will
10. Lost Angel Nights
11. Friends That Break Your Heart
12. If I’m Insecure

Get your copy of the latest issue

Records & Merch

More like this