News SASSY 009 announces new mixtape ‘Heart Ego’

Photo: Jacqueline Landvik

Check out new single ‘Mystery Boy’ now.

Set for release on 22nd October, Sunniva Lingård aka Sassy 009 has announced her new mixtape ‘Heart Ego’.

“‘Heart Ego’ is the most ambitious project I’ve done so far in my career, yet the project I have had the most trouble defining,” she explains. “Framing it as a mixtape was like finding home. The actual structuring and understanding of my compositions is simply a result of how I think it should feel, and not necessarily in line with a structure someone else completely understands.”

Revealing icy pop single ‘Mystery Boy’ alongside the news, check it out now below.

‘Heart Ego’ Tracklisting:
1. Forever Seventeen
2. Blue Racecar
3. Mystery Boy
4. Here Comes The Weekend
5. Red Plum
6. Wannabe
7. It’s Complicated
8. Ego Heart Ego


Subscribe to DIY

Buy Now

More like this