Listen Miles Kane shares new single ‘Caroline’

Photo: Lauren Luxenberg

Lifted from his upcoming new album ‘Change The Show’.

With his new album ‘Change The Show’ out on 21st January on BMG Records, Miles Kane is giving us the latest taste of what to expect sharing soulful new single ‘Caroline’.

“‘Caroline’ is a song about reaching out to someone to tell them they are special and loved,” Miles says. “It’s so important for us to communicate with each other at the good and the bad times, even when it’s hard to do so.”

Check it out now below.

‘Change The Show’ Tracklisting:
1. Tears Are Falling
2. Don’t Let It Get You Down
3. Nothing’s Ever Gonna Be Good Enough (Feat. Corinne Bailey Rae)
4. See Ya When I See Ya
5. Never Get Tired of Dancing
6. Tell Me What You’re Feeling
7. Coming of Age
8. Change the Show
9. Constantly
10. Caroline
11. Adios Ta-ra Ta-ra

See Miles Kane live at the following dates:

28 MANCHESTER, Albert Hall
31 SHEFFIELD, The Leadmill

01 LEEDS, O2 Academy
03 NEWCASTLE, O2 Academy
04 GLASGOW, O2 Academy
05 BIRMINGHAM, O2 Institute
07 CARDIFF, The Tramshed
08 BRISTOL, O2 Academy
10 OXFORD, O2 Academy 1
11 SOUTHAMPTON, Engine Rooms
12 NORWICH, The Waterfront
14 CAMBRIDGE, Cambridge Junction
15 NORTHAMPTON, Roadmender
16 LONDON, Roundhouse
18 NOTTINGHAM, Rock City
19 LIVERPOOL, O2 Academy 1