News Animal Collective announce new album ‘Time Skiffs’

Animal Collective announce new album 'Time Skiffs'
Photo: Hisham Bharoocha

Check out first single ‘Prester John’ now.

Set for release on 4th February, Animal Collective have announced their brand new album ‘Time Skiffs’.

Sharing first single ‘Prester John’ alongside the news, check it out now below.

‘Time Skiffs’ Tracklisting:
1. Dragon Slayer
2. Car Keys
3. Prester John
4. Strung with Everything
5. Walker
6. Cherokee
7. Passer-by
8. We Go Back
9. Royal and Desire

Get your copy of the latest issue

More like this