Listen Megan Thee Stallion releases ‘Something For Thee Hotties’


The album consists of fan-favourite freestyles and previously unreleased tracks.

Following last year’s album ‘Good News’, Megan Thee Stallion is back with new record, ‘Something For Thee Hotties’.

Made up of fan-favourite freestyles as well as previously unreleased songs from Thee Hot Girl archives, Megan calls the record “a gift to [her] hotties” that will “hold y’all over for the rest of the year.”

Check out the full track list below!

‘Something For Thee Hotties’ Tracklisting:
1. Tuned In Freestyle
2. Megan Monday Freestyle
3. Trippy Skit Ft. Juicy J
4. South Side Forever Freestyle
5. Outta Town Freestyle
6. Megan’s Piano
7. Vickeelo and Dino BTW Skit
8. Eat It
9. All Of It
10. Warning
11. Kitty Kat
12. Tina Snow interlude
13. Gods Favorite
14. Let Me See it
15. Opposite Day
16. Freakend
17. Bae goals
18. Pipe Up
19. Bless The Booth Freestyle
20. Thot shit

More like this