News Kojey Radical details debut album ‘Reason To Smile’

Kojey Radical details debut album 'Reason To Smile'

The record is arriving next year.

Set for release on 4th March via Asylum / Atlantic Records, Kojey Radical has announced details of his eagerly-awaited debut album, ‘Reason To Smile’.

With guest appearances from Tiana Major9, Masego, Shaé Universe, Cashh, Kelis, Lex Amor, Knucks, Shakka, Wretch 32, Ego Ella May and Rex Life Raj and his own mother, Kojey says, “This is the first time I’ve done it to the scale and ambition of what I speak. Previously it’s been ‘I’m warming, I’m warming, I’m warming up’. But I’m warm now - put me in the game”

Check out the full track list below.

‘Reason To Smile’ Tracklisting:
1. Reason to Smile ft. Tiana Major9
2. Together
3. Nappy
4. Silk ft. Masego
5. Pressure ft. Shaé Universe
6. Born Feat Cash
7. Pusher Man
8. Talkin ft Kelis & Tiana Major9
9. War Outside ft Lex Amor
10. Payback ft Knucks
11. Fubu
12. Beautiful ft Shakka & Wretch 32
13. Anywhere ft Ego Ella May
14. Solo ft. Rexx Life Raj
15. Gangsta

3 back issues for £7

3 back issues for £7

Buy Now