Listen Big Thief share two new songs

Photo: Alexa Viscius

Listen to ‘No Reason’ and ‘Spud Infinity’ now.

Ahead of the release of their new album ‘Dragon New Warm Mountain I Believe In You’ on 11th February, Big Thief have shared two new songs ‘No Reason’ and ‘Spud Infinity’.

Adrianne Lenker says of their upcoming record, “One of the things that bonds us together as a band is pure magic. I think we all have the same guide and none of us have ever spoken what it is because we couldn’t name it, but somehow, we are all going for the same thing, and when we hit it… we all know it’s it, but none of us to this day, or maybe ever, will be able to articulate in words what the ‘it’ is. Something about it is magic to me.”

Have a listen to the new songs below.

‘Dragon New Warm Mountain I Believe In You’ Tracklisting:
1. Change
2. Time Escaping
3. Spud Infinity
4. Certainty
5. Dragon New Warm Mountain I Believe in You
6. Sparrow
7. Little Things
8. Heavy Bend
9. Flower of Blood
10. Blurred View
11. Red Moon
12. Dried Roses
13. No Reason
14. Wake Me up to Drive
15. Promise Is a Pendulum
16. 12,000 Lines
17. Simulation Swarm
18. Love Love Love
19. The Only Place
20. Blue Lightning


Subscribe to DIY

Buy Now

More like this