News Father John Misty teases Lana Del Rey’s ‘Buddy’s Rendezvous’ cover

Lifted from the deluxe edition of his new album, ‘Chloë and The Next 20th Century’.

With his new album set for release on 8th April on Sub Pop and Bella Union, Father John Misty has shared a teaser of Lana Del Rey’s cover of ‘Buddy’s Rendezvous’.

Taken from the deluxe edition of forthcoming record, ‘Chloë and The Next 20th Century’, the album will also feature a cover of ‘Kiss Me (I Loved You)’ by Jack Cruz.

Check out the teaser below.

‘Chloë and The Next 20th Century’ Tracklisting:
1. Chloë
2. Goodbye Mr. Blue
3. Kiss Me (I Loved You)
4. (Everything But) Her Love
5. Buddy’s Rendezvous
6. Q4
7. Olvidado (Otro Momento)
8. Funny Girl
9. Only A Fool
10. We Could Be Strangers
11. The Next 20th Century

More like this