Watch Central Cee shares ‘Cold Shoulder’

He’s also shared the track list for new mixtape ‘23’.

Ahead of the release of his new ‘23’ mixtape on 25th February, Central Cee is sharing new track ‘Cold Shoulder’ as well as revealing the track list.

‘Cold Shoulder’ follows the release of ‘Retail Therapy’ earlier this year, and marks Central Cee’s “most personal song yet”.

Check it out below.

‘23’ Tracklisting:
1. Khabib
2. Straight Back To It
3. Ungrateful
4. Bunda
5. Retail Therapy
6. Eurovision ft. Rondodasosa, Baby Gang, A2Anti, Morad, Benny Jr, ASHE
7. Cold Shoulder
8. Mrs
9. Air BnB
10. No Pain
11. Terminal 5
12. Obsessed With You
13. 8 Ball
14. Lil Bro
15. End of The Beginning

More like this

Central Cee - 23

Central Cee - 23

A revealing and honest listen from one of the most-hyped artists of 2022 so far.