Listen Kae Tempest releases new track ‘Salt Coast’

It’s the latest taste of new album ‘The Line Is A Curve’.

With their new album ‘The Line Is A Curve’ set for release on 8th April via American Recordings/Republic Records, Kae Tempest is giving us the latest taste of what to expect, sharing new single ‘Salt Coast’.

Speaking of the new track Kae says “My love song to this complex, devastating, deeply beautiful island Salt Coast is out now. This song means the world to me. Hope you feel it.”

Check it out below.

‘The Line Is A Curve’ Tracklisting:
1. Priority Boredom
2. I Saw Light with Grian Chatten
3. Nothing To Prove
4. No Prizes with Lianne La Havas
5. Salt Coast
6. Don’t You Ever
7. These Are The Days
8. Smoking with Confucius MC
9. Water In The Rain
10. Move
11. More Pressure with Kevin Abstract
12. Grace

See Kae Tempest live at the following dates:

22 - Albert Hall, Manchester
23 - Assembly Rooms, Edinburgh
24 - SWG3 Galvanizers, Glasgow
26 - Corn Exchange, Cambridge
27 - De La Warr Pavillion, Bexhill
28 - The Dome, Brighton
30 - Roisn Dubh, Galway

01 - Cyprus Avenue, Cork
03 - Cathedral Quarter Festival, Belfast
04 - Vicar Street, Dublin
06 -Marble Factory, Bristol
08 - Grand Central Hall, Liverpool
10 - Town Hall, Birmingham
11 - Stylus, Leeds
12 - Asylum, Hull
14 - St. David’s Hall, Cardiff
15 - The Octagon Centre, Sheffield
16 - O2 Academy, Leicester
18 - Shepherd’s Bush Empire, London
21 - Sage, Gateshead


Subscribe to DIY

Buy Now

More like this