News Folly Group announce new EP ‘Human and Kind’

Photo: Alex Waespi

Their new single, ‘I Raise You (The Price of Your Head)’, is out now.

Set for release on 25th March, Folly Group have announced their second EP ‘Human and Kind’, sharing new track ‘I Raise You (The Price of Your Head)’ alongside the news.

Speaking about the new single and EP, the band say, “Where ‘Awake and Hungry’ doubled as a diary of the band’s formative months and encapsulation of our live show, ‘Human and Kind’ is a projection of our ambition, and our desire to push ourselves through what we might previously have perceived as the ceiling of possibility for four players. The release is at once introspective and extroverted: it attempts to be a dynamic interrogation of grief and growth.”

Check out their new track below.

‘Human and Kind’ EP Tracklisting:
1. Faint Of Heart
2. I Raise You (The Price of Your Head)
3. Paying The Price
4. Tooth Of February
5. Human And Kind

See Folly Group live at the following dates:

31 | Studio 9294, London

02 | The Joiners, Southampton
05 | Crauford Arms, Milton Keynes
06 | The Crofters Rights, Bristol
07 | Gullivers, Manchester
08 | Headrow House, Leeds
11 | Head Of Steam, Newcastle
12 | The Bodega, Nottingham
13 | The Hare And Hounds, Birmingham
14 | Elsewhere, Margate


Subscribe to DIY

Buy Now

More like this