Listen The Killers announce ‘Pressure Machine’ deluxe edition

A new live film called ‘Notes From A Quiet Town’ will also be released next week, exclusively on Facebook.

The Killers have announced a deluxe edition of their 2021 album ‘Pressure Machine’ alongside a new live film.

On the new album, out 25th March, the song ‘The Getting By’ is recreated in four different styles among a host of extra tracks. You can see the full tracklist below.

The live film, ‘Notes From A Quiet Town’, will feature three stripped-back performances shot in Brandon Flowers’ hometown of Nephi, Utah – the town ‘Pressure Machine’ is inspired by – and will be released on 21st March, exclusively on Facebook.

Watch the trailer for the new live film and see the tracklist for the ‘Pressure Machine’ deluxe edition below.

  1. West Hills
  2. Quiet Town
  3. Terrible Thing
  4. Cody
  5. Sleepwalker
  6. Runaway Horses
  7. In The Car Outside
  8. In Another Life
  9. Desperate Things
  10. Pressure Machine
  11. The Getting By
  12. "The Getting By II"
  13. "The Getting By III"
  14. "The Getting By IV"
  15. "The Getting By V"
  16. "Runaway Horses II"
  17. "West Hills II"
  18. "West Hills III"

The Killers will play Mad Cool Festival, which takes place 6th July - 10th July 2022. DIY is an official media partner. Tickets are on sale now.


Subscribe to DIY

Buy Now

More like this