Watch Toro y Moi offers up new track ‘Déjà Vu’

Photo: Chris Maggio

His new album ‘MAHAL’ lands next month.

Ahead of the release of his new album ‘MAHAL’ on 29th April via Dead Oceans, Toro y Moi is sharing new track ‘Déjà Vu’.

It follows previously released songs ‘Postman’, ‘The Loop’ and ‘Magazine’.

Check it out now below.

‘MAHAL’ Tracklisting:
1. The Medium (feat. Unknown Mortal Orchestra)
2. Goes By So Fast
3. Magazine (feat. Salami Rose Joe Louis)
4. Postman
5. The Loop
6. Last Year
7. Mississippi
8. Clarity (feat. Sofie)
9. Foreplay
10. Déjà Vu
11. Way Too Hot
12. Millennium (feat. The Mattson 2)
13. Days in Love


Subscribe to DIY

Buy Now

More like this