Listen Soccer Mommy shares new single ‘Unholy Affliction’

Photo: Sophie Hur

Lifted from her new album, ‘Sometimes, Forever’.

With her new album ‘Sometimes, Forever’ set for release on 24th June via Loma Vista, Soccer Mommy is giving us the latest taste of what to expect, sharing new track ‘Unholy Affliction’.

Check it out below.

‘Sometimes, Forever’ Tracklisting:
01 Bones
02 With U
03 Unholy Affliction
04 Shotgun
05 newdemo
06 Darkness Forever
07 Don’t Ask Me
08 Fire in the Driveway
09 Following Eyes
10 Feel It All The Time
11 Still

More like this