News Yellow Days announces new EP ‘Slow Dance & Romance’

He’s sharing the title track today.

Set for release this Friday, Yellow Days has announced his new EP ‘Slow Dance & Romance’.

Opening a “new musical chapter” and with more new music set to come this year, today Yellow Days is also sharing the EP’s title track, accompanied by a visualizer directed by Jay Izzard and Lara Hughes.

Check it out now below.

‘Slow Dance & Romance’ EP Tracklisting:
1. A Soul Man
2. Love And Heartbreak
3. Slow Dance & Romance
4. My Sunshine
5. Love Can Be Cruel


Subscribe to DIY

Buy Now

More like this