Watch L’Objectif share new single ‘Feeling Down’

Photo: Dan Broadley

Their new EP, ‘We Aren’t Getting Out But Tonight We Might’, is out next month.

Ahead of the release of their new EP ‘We Aren’t Getting Out But Tonight We Might’ on 3rd June via Chess Club Records, L’Objectif are sharing their latest single ‘Feeling Down’.

“’Feeling Down’ reflects the personal side to a relationship,” the band’s Saul Kane says. “Regrets, inner thoughts and self depreciation. It’s kind of a retelling of events through quite a melancholy lens.”

Check it out now below.

‘We Aren’t Getting Out But Tonight We Might’ EP Tracklisting:
1. Same Thing
2. Get Close
3. Feeling Down
4. To Be Honest
5. Thought It Was Real

See L'Objectif live at the following dates:

14 | The Great Escape, Brighton

04 | Live At Leeds In The Park, Leeds

09 | Brudenell Social Club, Leeds

L'Objectif play The Great Escape (11th - 14th May) and Live at Leeds in the Park (4th June) where DIY is an official media partner. Tickets are on sale now. Visit for more information.


Subscribe to DIY

Buy Now

More like this