Listen My Chemical Romance share new track ‘The Foundations of Decay’

The song lands ahead of their long-awaited reunion tour, which kicks off at the Eden Project next week.

My Chemical Romance have returned with their first new music in over eight years.

The band, who are gearing up to kick off their long-awaited reunion tour next week, have shared ‘The Foundation of Decay’, their first new offering since 2014’s ‘Fake Your Death’.

The slow-burner of a track lands ahead of the UK and Ireland leg of their reunion tour, which begins at the Eden Project in St. Austells and includes three nights at Milton Keynes’ Stadium MK.

Check out their upcoming shows, and listen to ‘The Foundation of Decay’, below.

16 St. Austell, UK @ Eden Sessions
17 St. Austell, UK @ Eden Sessions
19 Milton Keynes, UK @ Stadium MK
21 Milton Keynes, UK @ Stadium MK
22 Milton Keynes, UK @ Stadium MK
24 Dublin, IE @ Royal Hospital Kilmainham
27 Warrington, UK, Victoria Park
28 Cardiff, UK, Sophia Gardens
30 Glasgow, UK, OVO Hydro


Subscribe to DIY

Buy Now

More like this