Listen Mush share new single ‘Northern Safari’

Photo: Sophie Jouvenaar

They’ve also announced a UK headline tour!

Ahead of the release of their new album ‘Down Tools’ on 8th July, Mush are sharing new single ‘Northern Safari’.

“It’s about the time we all went to the tropical world together to see the meerkats,” Daniel Hyndman says. “Down Tools out soon, thanks for all your support so far!”

Check out ‘Northern Safari’ below.

‘Down Tools’ Tracklisting:
1. Grief Thief
2. Karoshi Karaoke
3. Get On Yer Soapbox
4. Human Resources
5. Northern Safari
6. Dense Traffic
7. Inkblot and The Wedge
8. Group of Death
9. Groundswell
10. Interlude
11. Burn, Suffering!
12. Down Tools

See Mush live at the following dates:

08 | Leeds, UK @ Brudenell Social Club
09 | London, UK @ Rough Trade East
10 | Nottingham, UK @ Rough Trade East

30 | Sunderland, UK @ Pop Recs

01 | Glasgow, UK @ The Hug & Pint
02 | Manchester, UK @ YES (Basement)
03 | London, UK @ The Lexington
04 | Brighton, UK @ The Hope & Ruin
05 | Sheffield, UK @ Record Junkie

More like this

Mush - Lines Redacted

Mush - Lines Redacted

Repetition. Repetition. Repetition. Like many bands before and since, Mush live by these preachings.