News Cassyette announces ‘Sad Girl Summer’ tour

Photo: Emma Swann

It follows her single of the same name.

Hot on the heels of releasing new single ‘Sad Girl Summer’, Cassyette has announced a ‘Sad Girl Summer’ tour.

The dates begin on 9th September in Glasgow, and finish on 20th September at London’s O2 Academy Islington.

The dates are:

9 Glasgow Cathouse
12 Cardiff Clwb Ifor Bach
14 Sheffield Leadmill
15 Manchester Academy 3
19 Southampton Engine Rooms
20 London O2 Academy Islington

Tickets are on sale from 10am on Wednesday 1st June.

More like this