Watch Ghum release new single ‘Bad Brain’

Photo: Paul Phung

It’s the latest taste of their upcoming debut album, ‘Bitter’.

Ahead of the release of their debut album ‘Bitter’ on 17th June via Everything Sucks Music, Ghum are sharing their newest track ‘Bad Brain’.

“Bad Brain is a song about a mind that is unable to connect to others because of the isolation that negative inner thoughts have created,” the band’s Laura Guerrero Lora says. “It’s about losing oneself into the dark side of the mind.”

Check it out now below.

See Ghum live at the following dates:

07 Prague, Czech Republic @ Kasárna *
08 Budapest, Hungary @ Instant *
10 Aarau, Switzerland @ Kiff *
11 Romans, France @ La Cordo *
12 Paris, France @ Petit Bain *
14 Bochum, Germany @ Die Trompete *
15 Berlin, Germany @ Frannz Club *
16 Darmstadt, Germany @ Oettinger Villa *
17 Hamburg, Germany @ Bahnhof Pauli *
19 The Hague, Netherlands @ Grauzone Festival

04 London, Rough Trade East In-Store & Signing
09 Bolton, UK Right To Roam Festival

26 Malaga, Spain Canelaparty

*supporting Soft Kill & Choir Boy

More like this