Listen Pale Waves share new track ‘Reasons To Live’

Photo: Pip

It’s the latest taste of their upcoming third album.

With their third album ‘Unwanted’ set for release on 12th August via Dirty Hit, Pale Waves are giving us the latest taste of what to expect, sharing new track ‘Reasons To Live’.

“‘Reasons To Live’ is about a time when I felt truly drained and incapable of happiness,” Heather Baron-Gracie explains, “then I found someone who showed me a reason to live.”

Have a listen below.

‘Unwanted’ Tracklisting:
1. Lies
2. Unwanted
3. The Hard Way
4. Jealousy
5. Alone
6. Clean
7. Without You
8. Only Problem
9. You’re So Vain
10. Reasons To Live
11. Numb
12. Act My Age
13. So Sick (Of Missing You)

See Pale Waves live at the following dates:

16 - Community Festival
19 - Y Not Festival
30 - Kendal Calling

13 - Boardmasters
26 - Leeds Festival
28 - Reading Festival

15 - Live At Leeds

25 - Albert Hall, Manchester
26 - O2 Academy, Liverpool
27 - Barrowland Ballroom, Glasgow
28 - Fat Sam’s, Dundee
30 - O2 Academy Brixton, London


Subscribe to DIY

Buy Now

Records & Merch

More like this