News Pinty announces new mixtape ‘Pinty’s House’

Photo: Galen Bullivant

Today he’s also sharing new AA-side ‘Flex/On My Own’.

Set for release on 9th September via Winged Feet, Peckham wordsmith Pinty has announced his new mixtape ‘Pinty’s House’.

Sharing new AA-side ‘Flex/On My Own’ today, Pinty says, “’Flex’ is all about me being free, having fun and not being too serious. As soon as I heard the beat (shout out to Karma Kid!) it took me back to being to my teenage bedroom listening to Dizzee and classic grime. I took those influences and made a tune influenced by those carefree days.

“On the flip side ’On My Own’ is about me on my lonesome on the walk home after the party.”

Have a listen now.

‘Pinty’s House’ Tracklisting:
1. P-I-N-T-Y feat. Afriqua
2. Flex
3. On My Own
4. London Pride
5. I Need You feat. Catching Cairo
6. SoulSeekQT
7. 5 Foot 5 feat. Mina Rose
8. So So City
9. Up in the Mist
10. Afters, Lively feat. Jadesea

More like this

Get To Know... Pinty

Get To Know… Pinty

With his new EP ‘Tomorrow’s Where I’m At’ out now, meet the Peckham wordsmith.