Listen Mura Masa teams up with Shygirl and Channel Tres for ‘hollaback bitch’

His new album ‘Demon Time’ is out this September.

With his new album ‘Demon Time’ set for release on 16th September, Mura Masa is sharing new track ‘hollaback bitch’, featuring Shygirl and Channel Tres.

The forthcoming LP stemmed from the idea that people need “vicarious, escapist music now. So that’s where this demon time idea came from – how do we soundtrack the 1am to 5am period where you start doing stupid shit that you don’t regret but wouldn’t do again when it emerges again post-lockdown?”

Check out ‘hollaback bitch’ below.

‘Demon Time’ Tracklisting:
1. demon time featuring BAYLI
2. bbycakes featuring Lil Uzi Vert, PinkPantheress & Shygirl
3. slomo featuring Midas The Jagaban & Tohji
4. 2gether
5. up all week featuring slowthai
6. prada (i like it)
7. hollaback bitch featuring Shygirl & Channel Tres
8. no ish featuring Lil Yachty & Unknown T
9. blessing me featuring Pa Salieu & Skillibeng
10. tonto featuring Isabella Lovestory
11. e-motions featuring Erika de Casier
12. blush featuring Leyla


Subscribe to DIY

Buy Now

More like this