News Lizzo reveals ‘Special’ track list

Her new album arrives next week.

Ahead of the release of her fourth album ‘Special’ on 15th July, Lizzo has shared the record’s track list!

‘Special’ is set to follow her 2019 album ‘Cuz I Love You’. In our review, we said, “Lizzo’s ascent to stardom has been a slow burn, building her music across three albums and multiple EPs and collaborations, but now almost a decade in, her star has finally been allowed to shine as bright as it should.”

Revisit the full review here and check out the track list for ‘Special’ below.

‘Special’ Tracklisting:
1. The Sign
2. About Damn Time
4. 2 Be Loved
5. I Love You Bitch
6. Special
7. Break Up Twice
8. Everybody’s Gay
9. Naked
10. Birthday Girl
11. If You Love Me
12. Coldplay


Subscribe to DIY

Buy Now

More like this

Lizzo - Special

Lizzo - Special

Lizzo’s breakthrough came in a blast of glitter-soaked celebration, then its follow-up might be more complex but it’s almost certainly the right move for the superstar to have made.