News Maggie Rogers is releasing new track ‘Horses’ this week

Our latest taste of new album ‘Surrender’ lands on Thursday.

With her eagerly-awaited second album ‘Surrender’ set for release on 29th July via Polydor, Maggie Rogers has announced that she’ll be sharing a new track this week.

Set to land on Thursday, new song ‘Horses’ will follow previous singles ‘That’s Where I Am’ and ‘Want Want’.

Check out Maggie’s announcement and the ‘Surrender’ track list below.

‘Surrender’ Tracklisting:
1. Overdrive
2. That’s Where I Am
3. Want Want
4. Anywhere With You
5. Horses
6. Be Cool
7. Shatter
8. Begging For Rain
9. I’ve Got A Friend
10. Honey
11. Symphony
12. Different Kind Of World


Subscribe to DIY

Buy Now

More like this

Maggie Rogers: Can You Feel It At All?

Maggie Rogers: Can You Feel It At All?

The last three years left Maggie Rogers hungry for feeling, connection and humanity. Her new album ‘Surrender’ is a kicking, screaming call to arms that embraces being alive.