Watch Enumclaw drop new track ‘Park Lodge’

It’s the latest taste of their forthcoming debut album, ‘Save The Baby’.

Ahead of the release of their eagerly-awaited debut album ‘Save The Baby’ on 14th October via Luminelle Recording, Enumclaw are sharing new track ‘Park Lodge’.

“This is the song I’m the most proud of on the album and is one of my most honest songs I’ve written,” Aramis Johnson explains. “I’ve wanted to be in the position I am in right now my whole life. I’ve lived in a 2 bedroom apartment with my whole family and had to watch my mom sleep on the couch every night, I’ve had to watch my childhood best friend battle with schizophrenia and I wanted to talk about these things because I don’t think they get talked about in rock music. I really feel like my life and so many people’s lives depend on me changing my whole life, not a little bit of it, not half of it but my whole life.”

Check out ‘Park Lodge’ below.

‘Save The Baby’ Tracklisting:
1. Save the Baby
2. 2002
3. Park Lodge
4. Blue Iris
5. Paranoid
6. Somewhere
7. Cowboy Bepop
8. Can’t Have It
9. Jimmy Neutron
10. 10th and J 2
11. Apartment


Subscribe to DIY

Buy Now

More like this