Listen Fletcher shares new single ‘Better Version’

Photo: Carlos de la Reina

The track features on her forthcoming debut album, ‘Girl Of My Dreams’.

Ahead of the release of her debut album ‘Girl Of My Dreams’ on 16th September via Capitol Records/EMI, Fletcher is sharing her latest single ‘Better Version’.

“It’s a sad reality that after a relationship ends, the next person is going to get the better version of you: the more evolved, more healed, the one who’s worked through their bad habits or communication issues,” Fletcher explains. “This song is me trying to accept that someone else will get the better version of my ex, and someone else will get the better version of me.”

Have a listen below.

‘Girl Of My Dreams’ Tracklisting:
1. Sting
2. Guess We Lied
3. Birthday Girl
4. Becky’s So Hot
5. Better Version
6. Conversations
7. Serial Heartbreaker
8. Her Body Is Bible
9. I Think I’m Growing?
10. Girl Of My Dreams
11. Holiday
12. I Love You, Bitch
13. For Cari


Subscribe to DIY

Buy Now

More like this