Watch Denzel Curry reveals ‘X-Wing’ video

He’s also announced the extended edition of ‘Melt My Eyez See Your Future’.

After sharing his latest album ‘Melt My Eyez See Your Future’ earlier this year, Denzel Curry is revealing the video for ‘X-Wing’.

Alongside the new visual, Denzel has also announced the extended edition of the record, which finds ‘Melt My Eyez See Your Future’ reimagined with the 10-piece Cold Blooded Soul Band.

Check out the track list and ‘X-Wing’ video below.

‘Melt My Eyez See Your Future: The Extended Edition’ Tracklisting:
(Disc 1)
1. Melt Session #1 (feat. Robert Glasper)
2. Walkin
3. Worst Comes To Worst
4. John Wayne (feat. Buzzy Lee)
5. The Last
6. Mental (feat. Saul Williams & Bridget Perez)
7. Troubles (feat. T-Pain)
8. Ain’t No Way (feat. 6LACK, Rico Nasty, J.I.D., Jasiah, Kitty Ca$h, Powers Pleasant)
9. X-Wing
10. Angelz (feat. Karriem Riggins)
11. The Smell of Death
12. Sanjuro (feat. 454)
13. Zatoichi (feat. slowthai)
14. The Ills
(Disc 2)
1. Melt Session #1 (Cold Blooded Soul Version)
2. Walkin (Cold Blooded Soul Version)
3. Worst Come To Worst (Cold Blooded Soul Version)
4. Mental (Cold Blooded Soul Version)
5. Troubles (Cold Blooded Soul Version)
6. Chrome Hearts (Cold Blooded Soul Version)
7. X-Wing (Cold Blooded Soul Version)
8. Angelz (Cold Blooded Soul Version)
9. Larger Than Life (extended edition)
10. The Ills (Cold Blooded Soul Version)

See Denzel Curry live at the following dates:

27 - Detroit, MI @ Royal Oak Music Theatre
28 - Toronto, ON @ Rebel
30 - Cleveland, OH @ Agora Theater & Ballroom

01 - Columbus, OH @ KEMBA Live!
04 - Silver Spring, MD @ The Fillmore
06 - New York, NY @ Terminal 5
07 - Philadelphia, PA @ The Fillmore
08 - Boston, MA @ Roadrunner

More like this