News Sigur Rós announce Reykjavík live stream

Photo: Hörður Óttarson

The live steam will take place at their final show of their 2022 world tour.

Sigur Rós have announce that they’ll be live streaming the final show of their 2022 world tour at Reykjavík’s Laugardalshöllin.

Taking place on 25th November, the show will be live streamed via Veeps at 8PM GMT/12PM PST/ 3PM EST.

Check out more info below.

More like this