City And Colour Announces New Album

‘The Hurry And The Harm’ will be released this June.

City And Colour has announced that his fourth album ‘The Hurry And The Harm’ will be released on 3rd June.

Canadian singer-songwriter Dallas Green recently previewed the release with a free download of his track ‘Of Space And Time’; he’s also posted an exclusive in-studio video on YouTube.

Speaking of the album, he says: “I don’t have a lot of faith in myself, so it is hard for me to have a lot of faith in something I have created. But I’ve never been happier or prouder about something that I have done.”

The tracklisting is as follows:

01. The Hurry And The Harm
02. Harder Than Stone
03. Of Space And Time
04. The Lonely Life
05. Paradise
06. Commentators
07. Thirst
08. Two Coins
09. Take Care
10. Ladies And Gentlemen
11. The Golden State
12. Death’s Song

Green will be heading out on the road in support of the release, with his brand new touring line up which includes Jack Lawrence of The Raconteurs / The Dead Weather.

More like this