Cold War Kids Announce Second LP

Cold War Kids are to release a second album this Autumn.

‘Loyalty To Loyalty’, the follow-up to debut ‘Robbers and Cowards’, will be released on 29th September, following single ‘Something Is Not Right With Me’.

The tracklisting for the record is:

‘Against Privacy’
‘Mexican Dogs’
‘Every Valley Is Not A Lake’
‘Something Is Not Right With Me’
‘Welcome To The Occupation’
‘Golden Gate Jumpers’
‘Avalanche in B’
‘I’ve Seen Enough’
‘Every Man I Fall For’
‘Dreams Old Men Dream’
‘On The Night My Love Broke Through’

A preview of the album can be heard at the band’s

More like this