Crystal Fighters To Release Deluxe Edition Of Debut Album

The deluxe edition will contain acoustic versions of five tracks.

8th August will see the release of a deluxe edition of Crystal Fighters’ debut album, ‘Star Of Love’.

The new package will include acoustic versions of ‘Follow’, ‘Xtatic Truth’, ‘Champion Sound’, ‘Plage’ and ‘At Home’, as well as a cover of ‘Fiesta De Los Maniquins’, by cult Spaniards, Golpes Bajos.

The band release their new single, ‘Plage’, on the same day.

They are also embarking on a tour with dates throughout the UK and Europe:

26 Glastonbury, Glastonbury Festival

17 Henham Park, Latitude Festival

05 London, Underage Festival
06 Eastnor Castle. Big Chill Festival
26 Reading, Reading Festival
27Leeds, Leeds Festival

02 Birmingham, Mosely Folk Festival
09 Isle of Wight, Bestival
14 London, Shepherds Bush Empire
15 Manchester, Manchester University
16 Glasgow, Stereo

More like this